Services

Regional Consultations

All Animal Eye Services also performs clinics at major regional centres in Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales.

Regional consultation dates 2021
GEELONG
 Wednesday 4th August  Thurs 30th Sept

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb:

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb, 65 Coppards Road, Newcomb.

GEELONG SOUTH - Geelong Animal Emergency Clinic
Tues 13th July 2021 Tues 17th August 2021  Tues 14th Sept 2021  Tues 26th Oct

Geelong Animal Emergency

102 Fyans St, Geelong South

BALLARAT
Wed 14th July 2021 Wed 18th August 2021  Wed 15th Sept 2021  Wed 27th Oct 2021

Eastwood vet Clinic:

Eastwood vet Clinic, 81 Mair Street, Ballarat East.

Ballarat Vet Practice:

Ballarat Vet Practice, 1410 Sturt Street, Ballarat.

>
BENDIGO
Thursday 15th July 2021  Thursday 19th August 2021  Thursday 16th Sept 2021

Bendigo Animal Hospital:

Bendigo Animal Hospital, 294 Napier Street, Bendigo.

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic:

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic, 102 High Street, Kangaroo Flat.

FRANKSTON

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic:

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic, 231 Frankston-Flinders Road, Frankston.

HOBART
 Tues 6th - Thurs 8th July 2021 Tues 10th - Thurs 12th Aug 2021  Tues 12th - Thurs 14th Oct 2021

North Hobart Vet Hospital:

North Hobart Vet Hospital, 223 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart.

LAUNCESTON
 Tues 7th - Thurs 9th Sept 2021  Tues 19th - Thurs 21st Oct 2021

Animal Medical Centre:

Animal Medical Centre, 266 Charles Street, Launceston.

BROADFORD, EUROA, BENALLA, WANGARATTA
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 restrictions

Broadford Vet Clinic:

Broadford Vet Clinic, 107 High Street, Broadford.

Strathbogie Vet Clinic:

Strathbogie Vet Clinic, 55 Anderson Street, Euroa.

Benalla Vet Clinic:

Benalla Vet Clinic, 16 Church Street, Benalla.

Warby Street Vet:

Warby Street Vet, 32 Warby Street, Wangaratta.

 

ALBURY
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 restrictions

Family Vet Centre:

Family Vet Centre, 243 Borella Road, Albury.

Hume Animal Hospital:

Hume Animal Hospital, Cnr Mate & Swan Street, North Albury.

SHEPPARTON
 Wed 25th - Thurs 26th Aug 2021  Wed 6th - Thurs 7th Oct 2021

Shepparton Vet Clinic:

Shepparton Vet Clinic, 2 Wanganui Road, Shepparton.