Services

Regional Consultations

All Animal Eye Services also performs clinics at major regional centres in Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales.

Regional consultation dates 2022
GEELONG, Newcomb
Please see dates for GAE

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb:

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb, 65 Coppards Road, Newcomb.

GEELONG SOUTH - Geelong Animal Emergency Clinic
Tuesday 9th August 2022  Tuesday 6th September 2022  Tuesday 4th October  Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Geelong Animal Emergency

102 Fyans St, Geelong South

BALLARAT
Wednesday 17th August 2022 Wednesday 7th September 2022  Wednesday 12th October 2022  Wednesday 30th November 2022

Eastwood vet Clinic:

Eastwood vet Clinic, 81 Mair Street, Ballarat East.

Ballarat Vet Practice:

Ballarat Vet Practice, 1410 Sturt Street, Ballarat.

>
BENDIGO
Thursday 11th August 2022  Thursday 8th September 2022  Thursday  17th November 2022  Thursday 8th December 2022

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic:

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic, 102 High Street, Kangaroo Flat.

Castlemaine Vet Clinic

Castlemaine Vet Clinic, 56-58 Hargraves St, Castlemaine VIC 3450

HOBART
Tuesday 30th August- Thursday 1st September 2022 Tuesday 25th- Thursday 27th October 2022  Tuesday 13th December-

North Hobart Vet Hospital:

North Hobart Vet Hospital, 223 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart.

LAUNCESTON
Please call the clinic

Animal Medical Centre:

Animal Medical Centre, 266 Charles Street, Launceston.

BROADFORD, BENALLA, WANGARATTA
Please call the clinic

Broadford Vet Clinic:

Broadford Vet Clinic, 107 High Street, Broadford.

Benalla Vet Clinic:

Benalla Vet Clinic, 16 Church Street, Benalla.

Warby Street Vet:

Warby Street Vet, 32 Warby Street, Wangaratta.

 

ALBURY
Please call the clinic

Family Vet Centre:

Family Vet Centre, 243 Borella Road, Albury.

Hume Animal Hospital:

Hume Animal Hospital, Cnr Mate & Swan Street, North Albury.

SHEPPARTON
Please call the clinic

Shepparton Vet Clinic:

Shepparton Vet Clinic, 2 Wanganui Road, Shepparton.