Services

Regional Consultations

All Animal Eye Services also performs clinics at major regional centres in Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales.

Regional consultation dates 2021
GEELONG, Newcomb
Thurs 17th February 2022  Thurs 7th April 2022  Thurs 19th May

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb:

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb, 65 Coppards Road, Newcomb.

GEELONG SOUTH - Geelong Animal Emergency Clinic
Tues 1st February 2022  Tues 1st March 2022  Tues 29th March 2022  Tues 3rd May 2022

Geelong Animal Emergency

102 Fyans St, Geelong South

BALLARAT
Wed 2nd February 2022 Wed 2nd March 2022  Wed 4th May 2022

Eastwood vet Clinic:

Eastwood vet Clinic, 81 Mair Street, Ballarat East.

Ballarat Vet Practice:

Ballarat Vet Practice, 1410 Sturt Street, Ballarat.

>
BENDIGO
Thurs 3rd February  Thurs 3rd March  Thurs 5th May

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic:

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic, 102 High Street, Kangaroo Flat.

Castlemaine Vet Clinic

Castlemaine Vet Clinic, 56-58 Hargraves St, Castlemaine VIC 3450

HOBART
Mon 7th - Thurs 10th Feb 2022  Tues 15th - Thurs 17th March 2022  Tues 24th  - Thurs 26th May 2022

North Hobart Vet Hospital:

North Hobart Vet Hospital, 223 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart.

LAUNCESTON
Tues 8th - Thurs 10th March 2022  Tues 10th - Thurs 12th May 2022

Animal Medical Centre:

Animal Medical Centre, 266 Charles Street, Launceston.

BROADFORD, BENALLA, WANGARATTA
Tues 22nd Feb 2022  Tues 22nd March 2022  Tues 7th June 2022

Broadford Vet Clinic:

Broadford Vet Clinic, 107 High Street, Broadford.

Benalla Vet Clinic:

Benalla Vet Clinic, 16 Church Street, Benalla.

Warby Street Vet:

Warby Street Vet, 32 Warby Street, Wangaratta.

 

ALBURY
Wed 23rd Feb 2022  Wed 23rd March 2022  Wed 8th June 2022

Family Vet Centre:

Family Vet Centre, 243 Borella Road, Albury.

Hume Animal Hospital:

Hume Animal Hospital, Cnr Mate & Swan Street, North Albury.

SHEPPARTON
Thurs 24th Feb 2022  Thurs 24th March 2022  Thurs 9th June 2022

Shepparton Vet Clinic:

Shepparton Vet Clinic, 2 Wanganui Road, Shepparton.