Services

Regional Consultations

All Animal Eye Services also performs clinics at major regional centres in Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales.

Regional consultation dates 2019
GEELONG
Wed 26th June Wed 28th August Wed 16th October  Wed 11th December

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb:

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb, 65 Coppards Road, Newcomb.

BALLARAT
Wed 31st July  Wed 18th September  Wed 13th November

Eastwood vet Clinic:

Eastwood vet Clinic, 81 Mair Street, Ballarat East.

Ballarat Vet Practice:

Ballarat Vet Practice, 1410 Sturt Street, Ballarat.

>
BENDIGO
Thurs 18th July Thurs 29th August  Thurs 24th October  Thurs 12th December

Bendigo Animal Hospital:

Bendigo Animal Hospital, 294 Napier Street, Bendigo.

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic:

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic, 102 High Street, Kangaroo Flat.

FRANKSTON
Wed 14th August  Wed 2nd October  Wed 27th November

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic:

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic, 231 Frankston-Flinders Road, Frankston.

HOBART
Mon 22nd  - Thurs 25th July  Mon 23rd - Thurs 26th September  Mon 2nd  - Thurs 5th December

North Hobart Vet Hospital:

North Hobart Vet Hospital, 223 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart.

LAUNCESTON
Tues 9th - Thurs 11th July  Tues 10th - Thurs 12th September  Tues 19th - Thurs 21st November

Animal Medical Centre:

Animal Medical Centre, 266 Charles Street, Launceston.

BROADFORD, EUROA, BENALLA, WANGARATTA
Tues 6th August  Tues 8th October  Tues 17th December

Broadford Vet Clinic:

Broadford Vet Clinic, 107 High Street, Broadford.

Strathbogie Vet Clinic:

Strathbogie Vet Clinic, 55 Anderson Street, Euroa.

Benalla Vet Clinic:

Benalla Vet Clinic, 16 Church Street, Benalla.

Warby Street Vet:

Warby Street Vet, 32 Warby Street, Wangaratta.

 

ALBURY
Wed 7th August  Wed 9th October  Wed 18th December

Family Vet Centre:

Family Vet Centre, 243 Borella Road, Albury.

Hume Animal Hospital:

Hume Animal Hospital, Cnr Mate & Swan Street, North Albury.

SHEPPARTON
Thurs 8th August Thurs 10th October  Thurs 19th December

Shepparton Vet Clinic:

Shepparton Vet Clinic, 2 Wanganui Road, Shepparton.