Services

Regional Consultations

All Animal Eye Services also performs clinics at major regional centres in Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales.

Regional consultation dates 2021
GEELONG
 Thursday 13th May 2021  Thursday 10th June 2021

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb:

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb, 65 Coppards Road, Newcomb.

GEELONG SOUTH - Geelong Animal Emergency Clinic
Tues 20th April 2021 Tues 25th May 2021  Tues 22nd June 2021  Tues 13th July 2021

Geelong Animal Emergency

102 Fyans St, Geelong South

BALLARAT
Wed 21st April 2021  Wed 26th May 2021  Wed 23rd June 2021  Wed 14th July 2021

Eastwood vet Clinic:

Eastwood vet Clinic, 81 Mair Street, Ballarat East.

Ballarat Vet Practice:

Ballarat Vet Practice, 1410 Sturt Street, Ballarat.

>
BENDIGO
Thursday 22nd April 2021  Thursday 27th May 2021  Thursday 15th July 2021

Bendigo Animal Hospital:

Bendigo Animal Hospital, 294 Napier Street, Bendigo.

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic:

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic, 102 High Street, Kangaroo Flat.

FRANKSTON

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic:

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic, 231 Frankston-Flinders Road, Frankston.

HOBART
 Tues 4th - Thurs 6th May 2021 Mon 31st May - Thurs 3rd June 2021  Tues 6th - Thurs 8th July 2021

North Hobart Vet Hospital:

North Hobart Vet Hospital, 223 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart.

LAUNCESTON
Tues 27th - Thurs 29th April 2021  Tues 29th June - Thurs 1st July 2021

Animal Medical Centre:

Animal Medical Centre, 266 Charles Street, Launceston.

BROADFORD, EUROA, BENALLA, WANGARATTA
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 restrictions

Broadford Vet Clinic:

Broadford Vet Clinic, 107 High Street, Broadford.

Strathbogie Vet Clinic:

Strathbogie Vet Clinic, 55 Anderson Street, Euroa.

Benalla Vet Clinic:

Benalla Vet Clinic, 16 Church Street, Benalla.

Warby Street Vet:

Warby Street Vet, 32 Warby Street, Wangaratta.

 

ALBURY
Temporarily suspended due to COVID-19 restrictions

Family Vet Centre:

Family Vet Centre, 243 Borella Road, Albury.

Hume Animal Hospital:

Hume Animal Hospital, Cnr Mate & Swan Street, North Albury.

SHEPPARTON
Wed 14th - Thurs 15th April 2021  Wed 16th - Thurs 17th June 2021

Shepparton Vet Clinic:

Shepparton Vet Clinic, 2 Wanganui Road, Shepparton.