Services

Regional Consultations

All Animal Eye Services also performs clinics at major regional centres in Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales.

Regional consultation dates 2018
GEELONG
Wed 27th June Wed 22nd August Wed 31st October  Wed 5th December

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb:

Bellarine Vet Practice Newcomb, 65 Coppards Road, Newcomb.

BALLARAT
Wed 13th June  Wed 15th August  Wed 17th October Wed 19th December

Eastwood vet Clinic:

Eastwood vet Clinic, 81 Mair Street, Ballarat East.

Ballarat Vet Practice:

Ballarat Vet Practice, 1410 Sturt Street, Ballarat.

>
BENDIGO
Thurs 7th June  Thurs 2nd August Thurs 20th September Thurs 8th November

Bendigo Animal Hospital:

Bendigo Animal Hospital, 294 Napier Street, Bendigo.

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic:

Kangaroo Flat Vet Clinic, 102 High Street, Kangaroo Flat.

FRANKSTON
Wed 16th May Wed 18th July Wed 5th September Wed 21st November

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic:

Frankston Heights Vet Clinic, 231 Frankston-Flinders Road, Frankston.

HOBART
Mon 21st - Thurs 24th May Mon 6th - Thurs 9th August Mon 8th - Thurs 11th October Mon 26th - Thurs 29th November

North Hobart Vet Hospital:

North Hobart Vet Hospital, 223 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart.

LAUNCESTON
Tues 24th - Thurs 26th July Tues 11th - Thurs 13th September Tues 13th  - Thurs 15th November

Animal Medical Centre:

Animal Medical Centre, 266 Charles Street, Launceston.

BROADFORD, EUROA, BENALLA, WANGARATTA
Tues 10th July Tues 28th August  Tues 23rd October  Tues 11th December

Broadford Vet Clinic:

Broadford Vet Clinic, 107 High Street, Broadford.

Strathbogie Vet Clinic:

Strathbogie Vet Clinic, 55 Anderson Street, Euroa.

Benalla Vet Clinic:

Benalla Vet Clinic, 16 Church Street, Benalla.

Warby Street Vet:

Warby Street Vet, 32 Warby Street, Wangaratta.

Wed 11th July

ALBURY
Wed 11th July Wed 29th August  Wed 24th October  Wed 12th December

Family Vet Centre:

Family Vet Centre, 243 Borella Road, Albury.

Hume Animal Hospital:

Hume Animal Hospital, Cnr Mate & Swan Street, North Albury.

SHEPPARTON
Thurs 12th July Thurs 30th August  Thurs 25th October  Thurs 13th December

Shepparton Vet Clinic:

Shepparton Vet Clinic, 2 Wanganui Road, Shepparton.